

COMMUNITY LEADERSHIP SCRUTINY COMMITTEE

Tuesday, 11 June	2019	6.00 pm	Committee Room 1, City Hall	
Membership:	Councillors Jane Loffhagen (Chair), Naomi Tweddle (Vice-Chair), Liz Bushell, Bill Bilton, Jackie Kirk, Sue Burke, Helena Mair, Lucinda Preston, Alan Briggs, Christopher Reid and Hilton Spratt			
Substitute member(s):	Councillor(s) Kathleen Brothwell and Gary Hewson			
Also in attendance:	None.			
Officers attending:	Democratio	: Services, Graham	Watts and Angela Andrews	

AGENDA

SEC	Page(s)		
1.	Confirmation of Minutes - 5 March 2019	3 - 4	
2.	Declarations of Interest		
	Please note that, in accordance with the Members' Code of Conduct, when declaring interests members must disclose the existence and nature of the interest, and whether it is a disclosable pecuniary interest (DPI) or personal and/or pecuniary.		
3.	Feedback from Executive - 20 March 2019	5 - 10	
4.	Potential Topics for Discussion		
	 Integrated Communities/Neighbourhood Working Health Inequality/ NHS – Special Measures Education Standards 		
5.	Work Programme for 2019/20	11 - 12	